## COLLEGE COUNCIL – March 21, 2014 CC-127 in Bill Brod Community Center ● 12-1:30pm

TOPIC / PRESENTER	
Approval of 3/7/2014 Minutes Presenter: Bill Briare	Motion made and seconded to approve the minutes.
Instructional Standards & Procedures (ISP)  •Credit for Prior Learning (CPL)  •AAS Degree and/or Certificate Requirement Changes  •Grading  Presenter: Bill Briare	The Credit for Prior Learning standard returned for a second reading. No further feedback was received. A motion was brought forward and the standard was approved. The standard for the AAS Degree and/or Certificate Requirement Changes was presented and will go back for a second reading at the next College Council. The Grading standard was presented today but only as an informational item. Suggestions were made and it will return to ISP.
Financial Information F9 Project Closeout & CougarTrax Budgeting Presenter: Chris Robuck	The question was asked if the college still uses the link to budgeting listed in the myClackamas portal under the CougarTrax tab for budget information. Send all feedback to help finalize the decision to keep or remove this option.
Associated Student Government (ASG) Update Presenter:	No report.
Classified Update Presenter: Mary Collins	Thank you to the Administrative Confidential Supervisory employees who prepared and served breakfast.
Part-Time Faculty Update Presenter:	No report.
Full-Time Faculty Update Presenter:	No report.
Administrative Confidential Supervisory (formerly Exempt) Update Presenter: Bill Briare	Thank you for eating and enjoying the annual All-Staff Breakfast.

FIND COLLEGE COUNCIL MINUTES at F:\1MINUTES\College Council\13-14

**PRESENT:** Beth Hodgkinson (recorder), Bill Briare, Mary Collins, Tamara Barry-Pebbles, Tawnya Stauffer Dexter, Dawn Hendricks, Jaime Clarke, Darlene Geiger, Kate Gray, Cynthia Risen, Tara Sprehe, James Bryant-Trerise, Lynda Ellingsen, Patricia Anderson Wieck, David Blessman, Jenelle Vader, Kara Leonard, Jim Huckestein, Steffen Moller, Chris Robuck, Matthew Altman, Elizabeth Lundy

**COLLEGE COUNCIL MEMBERS:** Bill Briare (chair), Beth Hodgkinson (recorder), Cheryl Tallman, Mickey Yeager, Shelly Tracy, Sarah Hoover, Mary Collins, Sara Alexander, Aimee Elber, Terry Mackey, Jeff McAlpine, Keoni McHone, Pat Wiggins, Sue Caldera, Dawn Hendricks, Carrie Loewen, Tamera Barry-Peebles, Vicki Smith \*all association presidents \*all deans